"The Gun That Speaks for Itself"

 
Contact   Site Map
 
 

 
 
BOARD of DIRECTORS

Frank Finch

Frank Finch

 

Board of Directors 2015-2017,
Executive Director,
Corresponding Secretary,
Events Chair

1322 Bay Avenue
Mantoloking, NJ 08738

frankfinch@msn.com

 

Bruce Bonney

Bruce Bonney

 

Board of Directors 2016-18

3251 Oak Drive
Barnhart, MO  63012

bruce.c.bonney@boeing.com

 

Mike Harris

Mike Harris

 

Board of Directors 2014-16
Advertising Coordinator


P.O. Box 30
Gum Spring, VA 23065

harrisland@msn.com

 

Dean Rasmussen

Dean Rasmussen

 

Board of Directors 2016-18
Insurance Coordinator


2320 Shasta Way, Ste. F
Simi Valley, CA 93065

dean@rasmussencollc.com

 

Tom Archer

Tom Archer

 

Board of Directors 2014-2016

231 Stelling Drive
Townville, SC 29689

tarcher@smcredit.com

 

John Liles

 

Board of Directors 2014-2016

324 Whitehaven Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

john@northstarconstructioncorp.com

 

Jim Stubbendieck

Jim Stubbendieck

 

Board of Directors 2015-2017
Research Division


7651 Kennelley Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516

jstubbendieck@gmail.com

 

J. David Williamson

J. David Williamson

 

Journal Editor and Technical Advisor

110 Jalappa Rd.
Hamburg, Pa. 19526

jdavidw1@comcast.net

 
 

James Stahl

James Stahl

 

Treasurer

81 Paterno Way
Cogan Station, PA 17728

eightbore@hotmail.com

 
 

Christopher Dunlap

Christopher Dunlap

 

Membership Chair

1135 CR 1045
Lampasas, TX 76550

christopher.g.dunlap@gmail.com

 
 

Bill Ruth

Bill Ruth

 

Webmaster

4704 W. 11th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

bruth80620@yahoo.com


Directors Emeritus

Andy Anderson
2003-2006

Tom Archer

Tom Archer
2003-2007
Relected in 2014

Bill Winter

Bill Winter
2003-2007

Bob Trefry

Bob Trefry
2003-2009

Mike Lewis

Mike Lewis
2008-2010

Len Applegate

Len Applegate
2003-2011

Chris Baumohl

Chris Baumohl
2007-2013

Jimmy Baker

Jimmy Baker
2012-2013

 

 



© COPYRIGHT
L.C. Smith Collectors Association 2015

Updated 03/20/2015